After completing, postgraduate, undergraduate, diplomas, and certificate courses, thousands of our students are placed in esteemed organizations to date. The college contacts its alumni regularly and invites them to guide the current batches about internships and placement activities. A formal body, comprising of various senior members of the college, administers the HIMCOM Alumni Association. This symbiotic association is an effort to build enduring relations with alumni and leverage HIMCOM’s reputation as the harbour of employable talent in the media & entertainment industry.

We welcome each of our alumni to contact us and keep us posted about their current whereabouts. You may also apply for the life membership by submitting Rs. 1000/- as lifetime fee to become an important part of all future alumni meets in the campus. Indeed, together we can easily make our dreams come true.

Aakash Sharma

DOP, Rogue Star

Aashi Chaturvedi

Public Relation, SS Media

Akash Garg

Reporter, Punjab Kesari

Akash Kashyap

Asst. Producer, CNBC Awaz

Akash Sharma

Reporter & Producer, ETV Bharat

Akhilesh Bajpayee

Associate Producer, CNN IBN

Anil Parashar

Content Writer, Punjab Kesari

Arpit Awasthi

Reporter, Dainik Jagran

Ashish Mathur

Video Editor, Photo Fantoos


Editor, Total TV

Dinesh Joshi

Producer, Zee News

Disha Sardar

PR, Silver Monkey Comm.

Faisal Ali

Asst. Producer, Punjab Kesari


Content Editor, ETV Bharat

Govind Srivastava

Sub Editor, Hindustan Times

Gulshan Pandel

Panel Producer, AAJ TAK

Harsh Ranjan

Asst. Producer, Janta TV


Zee News, PCR


Content Producer, Dainik Bhaskar

Misha Singh

Anchor, PTC Punjabi

Mohd. Akram

Producer, TV 100

Neha Kumari

Asst. Producer, News 11 Live

Nidhi Gupta

PR Executive, Brands2life

Pavitra Gautam

Account Executive, Media Mantra

Prashant Kumar Rai

Content Editor, Amar Ujala


Video Editor, Janta TV


Copywriter, 94.3 My FM

Riya Singh

PR, Contemporary Connect

Sandeep Rawat

Associate Producer, India TV

Sandeep Shukla

City Desk Incharge (Digital), Amar Ujala

Sapna Shukla

Reporter, ETV Bharat

Sharda Thakur

Deputy Manager, Royal Bank of Scotland

Yallaling Appasab Koppad

Monitoring Officer, Information and broadcasting ministery

Shivangi Raghav

Content Writer, Google

Shubham Agnihotri

Associate Producer, India News Channel

Shubham Yadav

Associate Producer, Punjab Kesari

srisht dhingra

Srishti Dhingra

Assistant Manager-Ad Department, Dainik Bhaskar

Swati Sharma

Corporate Communication Exec., HCL

Vishal Kumar Srivastava

Producer, News Nation

Shipra Tripathi

Content Writer, Skillhub Infotech


Himanshu Dixit

Senior Editor, Wedlock Cinematography